5 comments on “Palestine Allowed to Raise Flag at UN

      • Justin, while I believe that the closing of the End of the Age is very near, I don’t believe that the Word of God teaches a peace treaty between Antichrist and Israel. I know you may disapprove of my view. I know the Lord has gracious plans for Israel as taught clearly in Romans, but not a covenant between Antichrist and Israel.

      • That is perfectly ok. I would not say I disapprove, but with all politeness and love have a different opinion. I am ok to agree to disagree and still love each other and not jump into a debate over a different opinion. I fully respect your opinions and beliefs. Society today is so easily offended and wants to argue over the most petty of things and if Christians act the same way, the chance of leading someone to Christ is very small.

Leave a Reply

